Your 2021-2022 Top Six

Click Pics for More Info!

Eduardo Hernandez


Alyssa Garza

Vice President External

Jayvaughn Peter

Vice President Internal

Aryel Mejia


Emma Louis


Roxana Far

Academic Excellence Coordinator

Your 2020-2021 Appointed Chairs

Enrique Velasquez

Co-Social Chair

Calista Asher

Co-Social Chair

Whitney Hicks

Community Service Chair

Adrian Lopez

Athletics Chair

Karly Olivares

Co-Corporate Liaison

Lizeth Hernandez

Co-Corporate Liaison

Judah Baptiste

Pre-College Outreach Chair

Katrina Fierro

First Year Program Chair

Isabel Chapa

Media Chair

Jillanne Yap

Co-Publicity Chair

Ash Lopez

Co-Publicity Chair

Nesha Rubin

Cockrell Relations Chair

Pi Sigma Pi Office

We are now located in the EERC!

Come to our office hours if you need to:

  • Pay dues
  • Buy an athletic shirt
  • Need help accessing the test bank
  • Need help with anything else
  • Just feel like hanging out or talking to someone

Comments are closed.