Contact Us

Click on Picture for More Info:

2018-2019 Elected Officers:

Israel Hernandez

President

israelhernandez@utexas.edu

Cassandra Serrano

Vice-President External

serranocas22@gmail.com

Paloma Villareal

Vice-President Internal

palomagvillareal@gmail.com

Monica Martínez

Secretary

monicalissettemartinez@gmail.com

Camila Paez

Treasurer

camilap8@hotmail.com

Megan Magallanez

Academic Excellence Coord.

memagallanez@utexas.edu

2018-2019 Appointed Officers:

Sindy Reyes

Social Coordinator

screyes@utexas.edu

Lorenzo Somohano

Social Coordinator

lorenzo.somohano@gmail.com

Evelyn Reyes

Athletics Director

emreyes@utexas.edu

Andrea Vigil

Community Service Chair

andreavigil3227@gmail.com

Khanh Nguyen

Media Chair

knguyen2715@gmail.com

Nick Renteria

Corporate Liaison

nicolas.renteria16@gmail.com

TBD

Corporate Liaison

utexas.pisigmapi@gmail.org

Asbiel Hasbum

Pre-College Initiative Chair

a.hasbum1@yahoo.com

Dahlia López

Publicity Chair

dahlia.lopez@utexas.edu

Pi Sigma Pi Office

We are now located at the EERC!

Come to our office hours if you need to: 

  • Pay Dues
  • Buy an Athletic Shirt
  • Need Help Accessing the Test Bank
  • Need Help with anything else
  • Feel like talking to someone
  • etc.....