2018-2019 Officer Board

2018-2019 Officer Board

2018-2019 Elected Officers:

Israel Hernandez

President

israelhernandez@utexas.edu

Cassandra Serrano

Vice-President External

serranocas22@gmail.com

Paloma Villareal

Vice-President Internal

palomagvillareal@gmail.com

Monica Martínez

Secretary

monicalissettemartinez@gmail.com

Maria Paez

Treasurer

camilap8@hotmail.com

Megan Magallanez

Academic Excellence Coord.

memagallanez@utexas.edu

2018-2019 Appointed Officers:

Sindy Reyes

Social Coordinator

screyes@utexas.edu

Lorenzo Somohano

Social Coordinator

lorenzo.somohano@gmail.com

Evelyn Reyes

Athletics Director

emreyes@utexas.edu

Andrea Vigil

Community Service Chair

andreavigil3227@gmail.com

Khanh Nguyen

Media Chair

knguyen2715@gmail.com

Nicolas Renteria

Corporate Liaison

nicolas.renteria16@gmail.com

TBA

Corporate Liaison

utexas.pisigmapi@gmail.com

Asbiel Hasbum

Pre-College Initiative Chair

a.hasbum1@yahoo.com

Dahlia López

Publicity Chair

dahlia.lopez@utexas.edu